Archive for May, 2015

Review of Malaformed Realities on BookLore UK Blog

Today, I was notified that my short story collection Malaformed Realities received a nice review on the BookLore UK website. Here’s a link for your reading pleasure. http://www.booklore.co.uk/PastReviews/MalafarinaThomasM/MalaformedRealities/MalaformedRealitiesReview.htm 05_31_15_Review_Malaformed Realities

Advertisements

Thomas To Appear At Warren County Sci-Fi / Fantasy Festival

I’ll be making an appearance, along with some of my books at the Warren County Sci-Fi / Fantasy event ( Here is their Facebook link:   https://www.facebook.com/WCSFD?fref=ts)  on Saturday July 11th. Stop by and say hello, buy a book and have me sign and personalize it for you. Should be an exciting day for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi and Fantasy. Check out their FB page for more information. See you there

.Promo_Poster