Thomas To Appear At Warren County Sci-Fi / Fantasy Festival

I’ll be making an appearance, along with some of my books at the Warren County Sci-Fi / Fantasy event ( Here is their Facebook link:   https://www.facebook.com/WCSFD?fref=ts)  on Saturday July 11th. Stop by and say hello, buy a book and have me sign and personalize it for you. Should be an exciting day for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi and Fantasy. Check out their FB page for more information. See you there

.Promo_Poster

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s